2017 Keynotes

Alastair MacGibbon Alastair MacGibbon, Special Adviser to the Prime Minister on Cyber Security

Lynwen Connick Lynwen Connick, Chief Information Security Officer, ANZ

Mike Trovato ICG Global Practice Leader Cyber Security; Board Member, ISACA Melbourne Chapter

Gai-BrodtmannGai Brodtmann, Member for Canberra, Shadow Minister for Cyber Security and Defence

Anne Lyons Anne Lyons, CIO & Assistant Director General, Information Policy & Systems, National Archives of Australia

Matt-Loeb Matt Loeb, Chief Executive Officer, ISACA

2017 Speakers

Sandra RaggSandra Ragg, Assistant Secretary, Cyber Policy, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

John-SheridanJohn Sheridan, CIO and CISO, Department of Finance

Rajiv Shah Rajiv Shah, Director – Cyber, Intelligence and Security, BAE Systems Applied Intelligence

keith-holthamKeith Holtham, Emerging Technologies Lead ANZ, Check Point Software Technologies

Richard BrownRichard Brown, Managing Director, Cogito Group

Michelle PriceMichelle Price, Chief Operating Officer, Australian Cyber Security Growth Centre

Jo Stewart-Rattray, Director of Information Security & IT Assurance, BRM Holdich, Director, ISACA International Board of Directors

brad-greyBrad Grey, Senior Director, ATO Enterprise Portfolio Office I ATO Portfolio Management (EPMO), Australian Taxation Office

stephen-coatesStephen Coates , Director, Assurance Advisory Group

peter-harrisonPeter Harrison, Principal, Value Management Consulting

scott-ainsleeScott Ainslie, Regional Director, ANZ, Financial Services ISAC

Ian TurnbullIan Turnbull, Executive Manager, Governance Risk & Assurance, Synergy

Kevin Tham Kevin Tham, Information Security Manager, Tyro

Simon RollerSimon Roller, Director and Principal Consultant, BSMimpact

Bill RueBill Rue, Chief Technology Officer, MailGuard

Paras-ShahParas Shah, Practice Lead, Strategic Advisory, Vital Interacts

TaraTara Wisniewski, Managing Director, Advocacy and Public Affairs, ISACA

Aidan Tudehope, Managing Director, Government and Hosting Group, Macquarie Telecom

Guy-HerbertGuy Herbert, Head of IT Risk and Compliance, Atlassian

BobSmartBob Smart, IT Security Lead, SA Water Corporation

David VohradskyDavid Vohradsky, Director, Cyberisk Australia, Director, ISACA Sydney Chapter

Mark Harrison Mark Harrison, Managing Director, Protiviti

Adam Wood Adam Wood, Senior Manager, PwC

David White David White, Director, Survey Design and Analysis Services

Rona Mellor Rona Mellor, Deputy Auditor General, Australian National Audit Office

Stephen Doyle Stephen Doyle, Director Internal Audit, Department of Agriculture and Water Resources

Rob Hanson Rob Hanson, Senior Research Consultant, Data61 Insight Team, CSIRO

Scott Farrell Scott Farrell, Partner, King and Wood Mallesons

Dr Phillipa Ryan Dr Philippa Ryan, Founding Member of UTS Blockchain Creative Cluster, Lecturer Faculty of Law, UTS

Scott Farrell Anil Bhandari, Chief Mentor, Arcon

Stewart Mantel Stewart Mantell, Head of Audit, Consumer, Business and Operations, Westpac

Ewen Ferguson Ewen Ferguson, Managing Director, Protiviti

Alistair Nicholson, Senior Security Specialist, UXC Saltbush